In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


The new studio album! 180-gram double LP 45 RPM

Guest contributions by Billy Gibbons, Roger Glover and the original Alice Cooper Band

Includes 12 brand-new songs and six previously unreleased Alice Cooper classics live Alice Cooper's new studio album, his first in six years, Paranormal was recorded in Nashville with long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin. The 10-track album also features a very special bonus CD a mini-album consisting of two brand new songs written and recorded together with the original Alice Cooper band members Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce alongside carefully selected live recordings.

Paranormal also features special guest appearances by U2's Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons and Deep Purple's Roger Glover.

"Alice Cooper - Paranormal" ..... Online Price $44.10