David Bowie ‎– David Live 

Breakout album taken from David Bowie's Who Can I Be Now? 1974-1976 Box Set. David Live was culled from performances on the 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th of July, 1974 at the Tower Theater, Philadelphia. Originally released on EMI CD and also in 5.1 on the DVD-Audio EMI on November 14, 2005.


A1 1984
A2 Rebel Rebel
A3 Moonage Daydream
A4 Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)
B1 Changes
B2 Suffragette City
B3 Aladdin Sane
B4 All The Young Dudes
C1 Cracked Actor
C2 Rock 'N' Roll With Me
C3 Watch That Man
C4 Knock On Wood
D1 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
D2 Space Oddity
D3 Diamond Dogs
E1 Panic In Detroit
E2 Big Brother
E3 Time
F1 The Width Of A Circle
F2 The Jean Genie
F3 Rock 'N' Roll Suicide


SKU 0190295990190
Barcode # 0190295990190
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category