Nirvana: In Utero [2013 Mix]

This '2013 Mix' of the unwitting swansong of the single most influential band of the 1990s, features the original album remastered at Abbey Road Studios on two LPs and for the first time available at high fidelity 45 RPM, 180 gm vinyl.


A1 Serve The Servants 3:37
A2 Scentless Apprentice
A3 Heart-Shaped Box 4:40
B1 Rape Me 2:49
B2 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 4:12
B3 Dumb Cello – Kera Schaley 2:33
C1 Very Ape 1:57
C2 Milk It 3:56
C3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:32
D1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:52
D2 Tourette's 1:35
D3 All Apologies Cello – Kera Schaley 3:53


SKU 0602537483471
Barcode # 0602537483471
Brand Rock

More From This Category