Oasis – Be Here Now

This legendary album has been re-mastered from the original tapes and is available as double LP's pressed on heavyweight vinyl. Includes a download code.


A1 D'You Know What I Mean?
Performer [Backwards Bits] – Mark Coyle
A2 My Big Mouth 5:02
A3 Magic Pie 7:19
B1 Stand By Me 5:56
B2 I Hope, I Think, I Know 4:22
B3 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt 5:49
C1 Fade In-Out
Slide Guitar – Johnny Depp
C2 Don't Go Away 4:48
C3 Be Here Now 5:13
D1 All Around The World
Harmonica – Mark Feltham
D2 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) 7:00
D3 All Around The World (Reprise) 2:08


SKU 0889853625116
Barcode # 0889853625116
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category