Pink Floyd - The Wall

2 LP set remastered by James Guthrie with artwork by Storm Thorgerson.

One of the most acclaimed concept albums of all time, The Wall is renowned as Roger Waters' Rock Opera, dealing with abandonment and personal isolation. Featuring the unique artwork of Gerald Scarfe, the album also yielded the U.S. and U.K. No. 1 hit "Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2" and was subsequently adapted for cinema by Alan Parker featuring Bob Geldof in the lead role. 

Storm Thorgerson, the band's longtime Art Director, has overseen the visual design, including new booklets for all the CDs, new artwork for the box sets and menus for the DV content. Respected photographer Jill Furmanovsky has edited books of original unseen photographs. Pink Floyd collaborators James Guthrie (in the U.S.) and Andy Jackson (in the U.K.) have been in charge of digital remastering to the highest audio and audiovisual standards.


A1 In The Flesh?  
A2 The Thin Ice  
A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1  
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives  
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2  
A6 Mother  
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky  
B2 Empty Spaces  
B3 Young Lust  
B4 One Of My Turns  
B5 Don't Leave Me Now  
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3  
B7 Goodbye Cruel World  
C1 Hey You  
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?  
C3 Nobody Home  
C4 Vera  
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home  
C6 Comfortably Numb  
D1 The Show Must Go On  
D2 In The Flesh  
D3 Run Like Hell  
D4 Waiting For The Worms  
D5 Stop  
D6 The Trial  
D7 Outside The Wall


SKU 0888751842816
Barcode # 0888751842816
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category