U2 - Songs Of Experience 

"If experience has taught U2 anything, it is that a great new song can still feel like the first day of the rest of your life. Songs of Experience is that innocence renewed" - 4.5 Stars RollingStone


A1 Love Is All We Have Left  
A2 Lights Of Home  
A3 You're The Best Thing About Me  
A4 Get Out Of Your Own Way  
A5 American Soul  
B1 Summer Of Love  
B2 Red Flag Day  
B3 The Showman (Little More Better)  
B4 The Little Things That Give You Away  
C1 Landlady  
C2 The Blackout  
C3 Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way  
C4 13 (There Is A Light)  
D1 Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)  
D2 Book Of Your Heart  
D3      Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)          


SKU 0602557977042
Barcode # 0602557977042
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category