AC/DC: Back In Black 
Label: Columbia/Sony/Albert
Format: LP 

UPC: 0696998020719  
Genre: Rock/Pop 

Released: 2003

A1. "Hells Bells" 5:10
A2. "Shoot to Thrill" 5:17
A3. "What Do You Do for Money Honey" 3:33
A4. "Given the Dog a Bone" 3:30
A5. "Let Me Put My Love into You" 4:16
B1. "Back in Black" 4:14
B2. "You Shook Me All Night Long" 3:30
B3. "Have a Drink on Me" 3:57
B4. "Shake a Leg" 4:06
B5. "Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution" 4:15

Vinyl LP pressing. 2003 digital re-master of the Australian rockers' seventh album. Released in July, 1980, Back in Black was the first AC/DC album recorded without former lead singer Bon Scott, who died in February of that year. Back in Black was the first album to feature vocalist Brian Johnson, formerly of Geordie. Producer Robert John "Mutt" Lange, who had previously worked with AC/DC on Highway to Hell, was again brought in to produce. The album was recorded at Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas, and Electric Lady Studios in New York, where the album was also mixed.



SKU 0696998020719
Barcode # 0696998020719
Brand Rock

More From This Category