America - Holiday 

Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Insert

Holiday is the fourth studio album by American folk rock band America, released through Warner Records in June 1974. It was produced by the renowned English producer Sir George Martin, who had previously worked with The Beatles. Holiday was a commercial success, reaching #3 on the Billboard chart and being certified gold in the USA. The record also charted in Australia. Two singles were released: “Tin Man”, which reached number 4 on the Billboard singles chart and number 1 on the adult contemporary chart, and “Lonely People”, which reached number 5 on the Billboard singles chart and also hit number 1 on the adult contemporary chart. “Baby It’s Up To You” and “Another Try” also received substantial airplay.
Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl.

1. Miniature
2. Tin Man
3. Another Try
4. Lonely People
5. Glad To See You
6. Mad Dog
7. Hollywood
8. Baby It's Up To You
9. You
10. Old Man Took
11. What Does It Matter
12. In the Country


SKU 8719262018426
Barcode # 8719262018426
Brand Rock/Pop
Shipping Weight 0.3300kg
Shipping Width 0.310m
Shipping Height 0.040m
Shipping Length 0.310m
Shipping Cubic 0.003844000m3

Others Also Bought

More From This Category