Aretha Franklin - The Atlantic Singles



1A I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) 2:47
1B Do Right Woman, Do Right Man 3:15
2A Respect 2:26
2B Dr. Feelgood 3:18
3A Baby I Love You 2:40
3B Going Down Slow 4:32
4A A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) 2:42
4B Baby, Baby, Baby 2:48
5A Chain Of Fools 2:45
5B Prove It 2:58


SKU 0603497857296
Barcode # 0603497857296
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category