Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul

Lady Soul is the fourteenth studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin, first released on January 22, 1968 by Atlantic Records. This LP was powered by three hit singles (including "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman") that each nested in the upper reaches of the pop Top 10. It became Aretha's second Gold LP and remained on the charts for over a year.

Side One:
1. Chain Of Fools
2. Money Won't Change You
3. People Get Ready
4. Niki Hoeky
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Side Two:
1. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
2. Good To Me As I Am To You
3. Come Back Baby
4. Groovin'
5. Ain't No Way

Atlantic ‎– 8122797163
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
15 Oct 2012
Funk / Soul


SKU 0081227971632
Brand Funk/Soul

Others Also Bought

More From This Category

Al Green: Call Me (LP)

Al Green: Call Me (LP)


Make 4 interest-free payments of $12.25 fortnightly and receive your order now.