Birds Of Tokyo ‎– BRACE

BRACE is the band's fifth record, and it really shows a progression. The album brings a seamless blend of electronics and rock to the table while still maintaining a core integrity.

Birds Of Tokyo hit it huge on BRACE. It's powerful, covers a lot of ground, and develops its core principles cleanly throughout its run time, giving it both diversity and cohesion. Kelly has hit it big with his latest releases (can't wait for that fourth Karnivool record now!), and it's no surprise that BRACE is a giant record. Australia's finest is at work here. - D. Yadav Nov. 2016


1 Harlequins 4:39
2 Brace 4:48
3 Empire 3:27
4 Gods 4:29
5 Discoloured VocalsHayley Mary 4:17
6 Pilot 5:33
7 Crown 4:17
8 Above/Below 4:03
9 Catastrophe 4:16
10 Mercy Arms 6:40


SKU 0602557162240
Barcode # 0602557162240
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category