Black Sabbath ‎– Never Say Die! 

Black Sabbath released their eighth studio album, Never Say Die!, in September of 1978. This would be the last studio album featuring Ozzy Osbourne prior to his leaving the band the following year. The title track debuted in the Top 40 and "Hard Road" followed suit soon after the album's release.


A1 Never Say Die 3:47
A2 Johnny Blade 6:27
A3 Junior's Eyes 6:41
A4 A Hard Road 6:03
B1 Shock Wave 5:13
B2 Air Dance 5:15
B3 Over To You 5:21
B4 Breakout 2:36
B5 Swinging The Chain 4:18 


SKU 0603497939763
Barcode # 0603497939763
Brand Rock

More From This Category