Bob Crosby at the Jazz Band Ball



A1 At The Jazz Band Ball 2:22
A2 More Than Ever 2:36
A3 Sugar Foot Strut 2:24
A4 Always And Always 3:14
A5 College Swing 3:03
A6 Silhoutted In The Moonlight 3:37
A7 South Rampart Street Parade 2:47
A8 It's A Wonderful World 3:13
A9 Little Rock Getaway 2:22
B1 Please Be Kind 2:39
B2 The Old Apple Tree 4:04
B3 It's Easier Said Than Done 3:21
B4 D Natural Blues 2:54
B5 In A Minor Mood 3:58
B6 How 'Dja Like To Love 2:16
B7 The One I Love (Will Come Along Some Day) 3:10
B8 In The Shade Of The New Apple Tree 3:07


SKU 4011229043521
Barcode # 4011229043521
Brand Jazz

More From This Category