Bob Dylan: Blood On Tracks

180 gram Vinyl Reissue!

'Blood On The Tracks' is Bob Dylan's fifteenth studio album, released on January 1975. The album marked Dylan's return to Columbia Records after a two-album stint with Asylum Records.

Since its initial reception, 'Blood on the Tracks' has been viewed by critics as one of Dylan's best albums. 'Blood on the Tracks' is his only flawless album and his best produced; the songs, each of them, are constructed in disciplined fashion.

It is his kindest album and most dismayed, and seems in hindsight to have achieved a sublime balance between the logorrhoea-plagued excesses of his mid-1960s output and the self-consciously simple compositions of his post-accident years.“


A1 Tangled Up In Blue 5:40
A2 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:18
A3 You're A Big Girl Now 4:36
A4 Idiot Wind 7:45
A5 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 2:58
B1 Meet Me In The Morning 4:19
B2 Lily, Rosemary & The Jack Of Hearts 8:50
B3 If You See Her, Say Hello 4:46
B4 Shelter From The Storm 4:59
B5 Buckets Of Rain 3:29


SKU 0886971594812
Barcode # 0886971594812
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category