Bob Marley & The Wailers ‎– Exodus

Marley's consistent (certainly by reggae standards) album career has proffered many great songbooks, of which Exodus is just one good example. The singles "One Love" and "Jamming" will be familiar to anyone with even a passing acquaintance with Jamaican music, but just as vital are the touchingly vulnerable love song "Waiting In Vain," the title track and the splendid "Guiltiness."


A1 Natural Mystic 3:31
A2 So Much Things To Say 3:08
A3 Guiltiness 3:20
A4 The Heathen 2:32
A5 Exodus 7:32
B1 Jamming 3:31
B2 Waiting In Vain 4:16
B3 Turn Your Lights Down Low 3:40
B4 Three Little Birds 3:03
B5 One Love / People Get Ready 2:51
Tuff Gong ‎– 00602557546705, Island Records ‎– 00602557546705, Universal Music Group International ‎– 00602557546705
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gold
02 Jun 2017


SKU 0602547276223
Barcode # 0602547276223
Brand Reggae

More From This Category