Boobie Knight & The Soulciety - Soul Ain't No New Thing



Soul Ain't No New Thing 2:57
It's Not What You Do 5:27
King Of The Real Good Guys 4:00
Dear Love 7:31
Ego Tripping 5:11
The Changing Game 3:41
Lettin' Happiness In 6:40
Power To The People 3:28


SKU Boobieknight
Barcode # Boobieknight
Brand Funk/Soul

Others Also Bought

More From This Category