Various Artists - Boy Meets Girl


A1 Johnnie Taylor, Eddie Floyd, William Bell, Pervis Staples, Carla Thomas, Mavis Staples, Cleotha Staples Soul-A-Lujah 2:25
A2 William Bell, Mavis Staples I Ain't Particular 2:37
A3 Johnnie Taylor, Carla Thomas Just Keep On Loving Me 2:38
A4 Eddie Floyd, Mavis Staples Ain't That Good 2:44
A5 William Bell, Carla Thomas I Cant Stop 3:03
A6 William Bell, Mavis Staples I Thank You 2:59
B1 William Bell, Mavis Staples Loves Sweet Sensation 3:02
B2 William Bell, Carla Thomas I Need You Woman 2:40
B3 Eddie Floyd, Mavis Staples Never Never Let You Go 2:29
B4 William Bell, Mavis Staples Hold On This Time 2:41
B5 Johnnie Taylor, Mavis Staples Thats The Way Love Is 2:24
C1 Eddie Floyd, Carla Thomas Its Our Time 3:06
C2 Pervis Staples, Carla Thomas It's Unbelievable (How You Control My Soul) 2:20
C3 Eddie Floyd, Mavis Staples Piece Of My Heart 2:55
C4 William Bell, Mavis Staples Leave The Girl Alone 3:23
C5 Pervis Staples, Carla Thomas I'm Trying 3:00
C6 Eddie Floyd, Carla Thomas Don't Make Me A Storyteller 2:41
D1 William Bell, Mavis Staples Strung Out 3:04
D2 Johnnie Taylor, Carla Thomas My Life 3:48
D3 Eddie Floyd, Cleotha Staples It's Too Late 3:37
D4 Johnnie Taylor, Carla Thomas I've Just Been Feeling Bad 2:46
D5 William Bell, Carla Thomas All I Have To Do Is Dream 5:26


SKU 0888072087613
Barcode # 0888072087613
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category