Buddy Guy - Damn Right, I've got the Blues 


Music On Vinyl High Quality on 180 gm

Very few artists have attempted, or succeeded, in improving the standard template for classic blues records set some 50 years ago in the golden age of Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf. Buddy Guy is one of those guys that had a big influence on the development of the blues during the centuries. Damn Right, I've Got the Blues is the Grammy Award winning comeback album by the blues master, released in 1991. Legendary musicians like Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Mark Knopfler all turn up on this album. This album put the spotlight back on Buddy Guy and deservedly so.

The Damn Right, I've Got the Blues package includes an insert.

1. Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
2. Where is the Next One Coming From
3. Five Long Years
4. Mustang Sally
5. There is Something On Your Mind
6. Early In the Morning
7. Too Broke To Spend the Night
8. Black Night
9. Let Me Love You Baby
10. Rememberin' Stevie


SKU 8719262014817
Barcode # 8719262014817
Brand Rock/Blues
Shipping Weight 0.3400kg
Shipping Width 0.310m
Shipping Height 0.040m
Shipping Length 0.310m
Shipping Cubic 0.003844000m3