Buddy Guy ‎– Rhythm & Blues

Rhythm & Blues by Buddy Guy, featuring 80 minutes of music — new songs and duets with Steven Tyler, Keith Urban and more!

Buddy Guy is considered a pioneer of the Chicago blues sound and has influenced guitar greats such as Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, Jeff Beck and Stevie Ray Vaughn. His newest, Rhythm & Blues, produced and co-written by Tom Hambridge, contains 80 minutes of music including new studio recordings and covers of Junior Wells, Guitar Slim and Willie Mabon classics.The tracklisting also includes duets with Steven Tyler, Joe Perry and Brad Whitford of Aerosmith, Kid Rock, Keith Urban and Beth Hart!


A1 Best In Town Horns – Muscle Shoals Horns 4:56
A2 Justifyin' 3:23
A3 I Go By Feel 4:16
A4 Messin' With The Kid Lead Vocals – Kid Rock 2:34
A5 What's Up With That Woman Horns – Muscle Shoals Horns 4:03
B1 One Day Away Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar – Keith Urban 3:44
B2 Well I Done Got Over It 2:56
B3 What You Gonna Do About Me Horns – Muscle Shoals Horns Lead Vocals – Beth Hart 4:40
B4 The Devil's Daughter 5:16
B5 Whiskey Ghost 4:36
B6 Rhythm Inner Groove 0:35
C1 Meet Me In Chicago 3:46
C2 Too Damn Bad 3:07
C3 Evil Twin Electric Guitar – Brad Whitford, Joe Perry Lead Vocals – Steven Tyler 5:23
C4 I Could Day Happy 4:13
C5 Never Gonna Change 3:20
D1 All That Makes Me Happy Is The Blues Horns – Muscle Shoals Horns 4:36
D2 My Mama Loved Me 3:34
D3 Blues Don't Care Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals – Gary Clark Jr. 3:27
D4 I Came Up Hard 5:28
D5 Poison Ivy 2:50


Sony Music ‎– 88883 71759 1, RCA ‎– 88883 71759 1, Silvertone Records ‎– 88883 71759 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
25 Jul 2013
Electric Blues


SKU 0888837175913
Barcode # 0888837175913
Brand Blues

More From This Category