!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Shake The Shudder

Shake the Shudder is the seventh studio album by American dance-punk group !!!, released on May 19, 2017, on Warp Records The band described the album as a "fancy way of saying 'shake it off and dance your cares away.'


A1 The One 2  
A2 DITBR (Interlude)  
A3 Dancing Is The Best Revenge  
B1 Throw Yourself In The River  
B2 What R U Up 2day?  
B3 Five Companies  
C1 Throttle Service  
C2 Imaginary Interviews  
C3 Our Love (U Can Get)  
D1 Things Get Hard  
D2 R Rated Pictures  


SKU 0801061828318
Barcode # 0801061828318
Brand Rock/Pop