Daft Punk - Homework

Originally issued in 1997, Homework is the landmark debut album from the French house duo Daft Punk consisting of Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. Generally regarded as one of the most influential dance music albums of the '90s, Homework features an innovative synthesis of techno, house, acid house and electro styles amidst tracks that consistently engage the listener with rhythmically ambitious peaks and valleys.

Includes the acclaimed hit singles "Around the World" and "Da Funk" which were both nominated for Grammy Awards for Best Dance Recording. A rewarding and impressive early glimpse at a group who has subsequently become the biggest electronic act in the world! - Source: Acoustic Sounds



A1 Daftendirekt 2:44
A2 WDPK 83.7 FM 0:28
A3 Revolution 909 5:26
A4 Da Funk 5:28
A5 Phœnix 4:55
B6 Fresh 4:03
B7 Around The World 7:07
B8 Rollin' & Scratchin' 7:26
C9 Teachers 2:52
C10 High Fidelity 6:00
C11 Rock'n Roll 7:32
C12 Oh Yeah 2:00
D13 Burnin' 6:53
D14 Indo Silver Club 4:32
D15 Alive 5:15
D16 Funk Ad 0:50


SKU 0724384260910
Barcode # 0724384260910
Brand Electronic

Others Also Bought

More From This Category