Bowie ‎– Diamond Dogs

David Bowie's 1974 concept album remastered. "Diamond Dogs" was Bowie's eighth studio album and features singles "Rebel Rebel," "Diamond Dogs," and "1984."


A1 Future Legend 1:00
A2 Diamond Dogs 5:50
A3 Sweet Thing 3:29
A4 Candidate 2:39
A5 Sweet Thing (Reprise) 2:32
A6 Rebel Rebel 4:21
B1 Rock 'N Roll With Me 3:54
B2 We Are The Dead 4:48
B3 1984 3:24
B4 Big Brother 3:25
B5     Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family           1:48 


SKU 0190295990404
Barcode # 0190295990404
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category

Prince: For You (LP)

Prince: For You (LP)


Make 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 fortnightly and receive your order now.