David Bowie ‎– Legacy

Legacy collects together some of Bowie's finest singles from his first hit, 1969's "Space Oddity" through to the final singles "Lazarus" and "I Can't Give Everything Away." All formats of David Bowie Legacy feature a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single "Life On Mars?" mixed by its original producer Ken Scott.


A1 Let's Dance
A2 Ashes To Ashes
A3 Under Pressure
A4 Life On Mars?
A5 Changes
B1 Oh! You Pretty Things
B2 The Man Who Sold The World
B3 Space Oddity
B4 Starman
B5 Ziggy Stardust
C1 The Jean Genie
C2 Rebel Rebel
C3 Golden Years
C4 Dancing In The Street
C5 China Girl
D1 Fame
D2 Sound And Vision
D3 "Heroes"
D4 Where Are We Now?
D5 Lazarus
Label: Parlophone ‎– DBLP64161
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180 Gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 06 Jan 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Glam, Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock, Vocal, Art Rock, Space Rock, Garage Rock, Synth-pop


SKU 0190295918323
Barcode # 0190295918323
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category