A Winter Romance is a Christmas album recorded by Dean Martin that was originally released in 1959 with a backing orchestra conducted by Gus Levene. A Winter Romance was Martin's only holiday-themed album for Capitol Records.

Side 1
1. A Winter Romance
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
3. The Things We Did Last Summer
4. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
5. June In January
6. Canadian Sunset

Side 2
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Out In The Cold Again
9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10. Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
11. White Christmas
12. It Won’t Cool Off


SKU 602547408174
Barcode # 602547408174
Brand Easy Listening

More From This Category