Della Reece - And Brilliance


A1 Brilliance (Theme) 4:15
A2 A Wonderful Feeling 5:30
A3 You Gave Me Love 5:35
A4 I Found The Answer 3:53
A5 Blessed Quietness 3:25
B1 Sweet Love 4:45
B2 Gospel Medley, I'm Finally Free / Yes, I Love Jesus / My Soul Only Loves You / Lord Let Your Spirit Moves Me In 11:02
B3 You'll Never Walk Alone 6:15


SKU Dellareeceandbrilliance
Barcode # Dellareeceandbrilliance
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category