Diana Ross ‎– Diana Ross

1976 Album Reissued On 180gm Vinyl LP!

Diana Ross is a 1976 album by Diana Ross released by Motown, her second self-titled LP. The album has two #1 hits: "Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)," and the disco anthem, "Love Hangover." Ross was also nominated for a Grammy for "Love Hangover" and an Oscar for Best Song for "Theme from Mahogany." In celebration of the 40 year anniversary of this classic UMe reissues it back on vinyl for the first time in decades.

Side A:
1. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
2. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love)
3. Love Hangover
4. Kiss Me Now
Side B:
1. You're Good My Child
2. One Love In My Lifetime
3. Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe
4. After You
5. Smile


SKU 0602547899859
Barcode # 0602547899859
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category