Dusty Springfield ‎– Dusty In Memphis

Dusty in Memphis is the fifth studio album by English singer Dusty Springfield. She recorded the album at American Sound Studio in Memphis with a team of musicians and producers that included Jerry Wexler, Arif Mardin, Tom Dowd, conductor Gene Orloff, backing vocalists The Sweet Inspirations, bassist Tommy Cogbill, and guitarist Reggie Young. It featured one of her top-10 UK hits, "Son of a Preacher Man". Although Dusty in Memphis sold poorly when it was first released by Atlantic Records in 1969, the album has since been acclaimed by critics as one of the greatest records of all-time and Springfield's best work. 


Just A Little Lovin' 2:15
So Much Love 3:28
Son Of A Preacher Man 2:19
I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore           3:06
Don't Forget About Me 2:49
Breakfast In Bed 2:54
Just One Smile 2:37
The Windmills Of Your Mind 3:48
In The Land Of Make Believe 2:28
No Easy Way Down 3:08
I Can't Make It Alone 3:47


SKU 0753088821479
Barcode # 0753088821479
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category