Edwin Birdsong - Super Natural



Rising Sign (Funky) 2:52
Rising Sign (Climax) 2:43
If I Ever 3:09
Any Color 3:50
Flow Thru My Heart 5:14
Turn Around Hate (Communicate) 3:01
I Love You Michelle 3:41
Down On The Beat 2:45
Tune From Callicoon 4:13
Last Exit Before The Toll 5:13


SKU Edwinbirdsongsuper
Barcode # Edwinbirdsongsuper
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category