Ella Fitzgerald ‎– Sings The George And Ira Gershwin Song Book

(Pre-loved LP)

A beautiful copy - All LPs, 10" & covers look like new, but the enclosing plastic sleeve is beginning to come apart

Verve Records ‎– MG VS-6077, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MG VS-6077, Verve Records ‎– MGVS 6077, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MGVS 6077, Verve Records ‎– MG VS-6078, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MG VS-6078, Verve Records ‎– MGVS 6078, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MGVS 6078, Verve Records ‎– MG VS-6079, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MG VS-6079, Verve Records ‎– MGVS 6079, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MGVS 6079, Verve Records ‎– MG VS-6080, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MG VS-6080, Verve Records ‎– MGVS 6080, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MGVS 6080, Verve Records ‎– MG VS-6081, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MG VS-6081, Verve Records ‎– MGVS 6081, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MGVS 6081, Verve Records ‎– MG VS-6082, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MG VS-6082, Verve Records ‎– MGVS 6082, Speakers Corner Records ‎– MGVS 6082
5 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Speakers Corner
Vinyl, 10", EP, Stereo
Box Set, Stereo

A1 Sam And Delilah  
A2 But Not For Me  
A3 My One And Only  
A4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off  
B1 Beginner's Luck  
B2 Oh, Lady Be Good!  
B3 Nice Work If You Can Get It  
B4 Things Are Looking Up  
B5 Just Another Rhumba  
B6 How Long Has This Been Going On?  
C1 'S Wonderful  
C2 The Man I Love  
C3 That Certain Feeling  
C4 By Strauss  
C5 Someone To Watch Over Me  
C6 The Real American Folk Song  
D1 Who Cares?  
D2 Looking For A Boy  
D3 They All Laughed  
D4 My Cousin From Milwaukee  
D5 Somebody From Somewhere  
E1 A Foggy Day  
E2 Clap Your Hands  
E3 For You, For Me, For Everyone  
E4 Stiff Upper Lip  
E5 Boy Wanted  
E6 Strike Up The Band  
F1 Soon  
F2 I've Got A Crush On You  
F3 Bidin' My Time  
F4 Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did  
F5 Of Thee I Sing (Baby)  
G1 "The Half Of It, Dearie", Blues  
G2 I Was Doing All Right  
G3 He Loves And She Loves  
G4 Love Is Sweeping The Country  
G5 Treat Me Rough  
H1 Love Is Here To Stay  
H2 Slap That Bass  
H3 Isn't It A Pity?  
H4 Shall We Dance?  
H5 Love Walked In  
H6 You've Got What Gets Me  
I1 They Can't Take That Away From Me  
I2 Embraceable You  
I3 I Can't Be Bothered Now  
I4 Boy! What Love Has Done To Me!  
I5 Fascinatin' Rhythm  
J1 Funny Face  
J2 Lorellei  
J3 Oh, So Nice  
J4 Let's Kiss And Make Up  
J5 I Got Rhythm  
  Ambulatory Suite (Instrumental Selections)
K1 Promenade (Walking The Dog)  
K2 March Of The Swiss Soldiers  
K3 Fidgety Feet  
  The Preludes (Instrumental Selections)
L1 Prelude I  
L2 Prelude II  
L3 Prelude III  


  • Conductor – Nelson Riddle


Speakers Corner reissue in a frosted plastic sleeve without prints and book, Gatefold jackets for LPs,plain white jacket for 10 inch.

First catalog number appears top of spine, back of jacket and labels, 2nd number bottom of spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (EP Cat #): EP VS-100


Brand Jazz