Elvis Presley - I Sing All Kinds



A1 That's All Right (Take 3)  
A2 Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Take 9)  
A3 Rip It Up (Take 17)  
A4 Old Shep (Take 5)  
A5 Let Me (Solo)  
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas  
A7 True Love  
A8 New Orleans  
B1 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (Take 5)  
B2 Like A Baby (Take 2)  
B3 The Girl Of My Best Friend (Take 6)  
B4 Wooden Heart (Take 1)  
B5 I Believe In The Man In The Sky (Take 1)  
B6 Surrender (Take 9)  
B7 Follow That Dream (Take 4)  
B8 Hound Dog (LIve, December 15th, 1956)


SKU 3700477829445
Barcode # 3700477829445
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category