Eric Clapton & Friends ‎– The Breeze: An Appreciation Of JJ Cale 

Eric Clapton has often stated that JJ Cale is one of the single most important figures in rock history, a sentiment echoed by many of his fellow musicians. Cale's influence on Clapton and many of today's artists cannot be understated. To honor JJ's legacy, a year after his passing, Clapton gathered a group of like-minded friends and musicians for Eric Clapton & Friends - The Breeze.


A1 Call Me The Breeze - Vocals Eric Clapton
A2 Rock And Roll Records - Vocals Eric Clapton, Tom Petty
A3 Someday - Vocals Mark Knopfler
A4 Lies - Vocals Eric Clapton, John Mayer
A5 Sensitive Kind - Vocals Don White
B6 Cajun Moon - Vocals Eric Clapton
B7 Magnolia - Vocals Eric Clapton, John Mayer
B8 I Got The Same Old Blues - Vocals Eric Clapton, Tom Petty
B9 Songbird - Vocals Eric Clapton, Willie Nelson
B10 Since You Said Goodbye - Vocals Eric Clapton
B11 I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) - Vocals Don White, Eric Clapton
C12 The Old Man And Me - Vocals Tom Petty
C13 Train To Nowhere - Vocals Don White, Eric Clapton, Mark Knopfler
C14 Starbound - Vocals Willie Nelson
C15 Don't Wait - Vocals Eric Clapton, John Mayer
C16 Crying Eyes - Vocals Christine Lakeland, Eric Clapton

Label: Surfdog Records ‎– 378776-4, Surfdog Records ‎– 378630-8 
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
CD, Album, Stereo 

Country:  Europe  
Released:  Jul 2014  
Genre: Rock 
Style: Blues Rock 


SKU 0602537877645
Barcode # 0602537877645
Brand Rock/Blues

More From This Category