Fat Freddys Drop - Based on a True Story

2 × Vinyl, LP, Repress with Gatefold sleeve

'Based On A True Story' is the eagerly anticipated, long awaited & much debated debut studio album from one of New Zealand's most loved & respected groups, Fat Freddy's Drop. Fat Freddy's Drop's music is a constantly evolving, organic experience, which is rhythm heavy with luscious coatings of jazz, soul & funk, rooted in Aotearoa & delivered with an Island attitude.


A1 Ernie 7:17
A2 Cay's Crays 7:07
A3 This Room 5:00
B1 Ray Ray 7:38
B2 Flashback 6:40
C1 Dark Days 9:49
C2 Del Fuego 5:24
C3 Hope 7:19
D1 Wandering Eye 6:30
D2 Roady 7:08


SKU 0730003460715
Barcode # 0730003460715
Brand Dub/Electronic

You May Also Like

More From This Category




Make 4 interest-free payments of $8.50 fortnightly and receive your order now.