Fleetwood Mac: 50 Years - Don't Stop

A1   Shake Your Moneymaker 2:58
A2   Black Magic Woman 2:55
A3   Need Your Love So Bad 3:57
A4   Albatross 3:14
A5   Man Of The World 2:52
B1   Oh Well - Pt I 3:32
B2   Rattlesnake Shake 3:33
B3   The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) 4:39
B4   Tell Me All The Things You Do  4:12
B5   Station Man (Single Version) 5:11
C1   Sands Of Time (Single Version) 3:03
C2   Spare Me A Little Of Your Love 3:47
C3   Sentimental Lady (Single Version) 3:02
C4   Did You Ever Love Me 3:43
C5   Emerald Eyes 3:35
D1   Hypnotized 4:49
D2   Heroes Are Hard To Find (Single Version) 2:27
D3   Monday Morning 2:47
D4   Over My Head (Single Version) 3:09
D5   Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) (Single Version) 3:47
E1   Say You Love Me (Single Version) 4:02
E2   Landslide 3:20
E3   Go Your Own Way 3:39
E4   Dreams 4:17
E5   Second Hand News 2:54
F1   Don't Stop 3:14
F2   The Chain 4:30
F3   You Make Loving Fun 3:37
F4   Tusk 3:39
F5   Sara (Single Version) 4:37
G1   Think About Me (Single Version) 2:44
G2   Fireflies (Single Version) 3:34
G3   Never Going Back Again (Live 1980) 4:06
G4   Hold Me 3:45
G5   Gypsy 4:24
H1   Love In Store 3:14
H2   Oh Diane 2:37
H3   Big Love 3:42
H4   Seven Wonders 3:39
H5   Little Lies 3:40
I1   Everywhere 3:43
I2   As Long As You Follow 4:20
I3   Save Me (Single Version) 4:07
I4   Love Shines 4:48
I5   Paper Doll 3:59
J1   I Do (Edit) 3:49
J2   Silver Springs (Live-Edit 1997) 4:51
J3   Peacekeeper 4:11
J4   Say You Will 3:49
J5   Sad Angel 4:04


SKU 603497855780
Barcode # 603497855780
Brand Rock/Pop
Shipping Weight 1.2000kg
Shipping Width 0.340m
Shipping Height 1.500m
Shipping Length 0.340m
Shipping Cubic 0.173400000m3

Others Also Bought

More From This Category