Flight Of The Conchords - Flight Of The Conchords

Comprised of Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement, the Kiwi duo have found their niche by combining humor that ranges from the subtle, “The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)”, to the outlandish, “Bowie” and “Robots”, with a variety of musical genres.

Their self-titled, full-length debut for Sub Pop Records culls fourteen songs from their acclaimed stand-up musical act and hit HBO series. Rating: 91% By MATT MELISON APRIL, 2008 consequenceofsound.com


A1 Foux Du Fafa 2:46
A2 Inner City Pressure 3:27
A3 Hiphopoptamus Vs. Rhymenoceros 2:09
A4 Think About It 3:14
A5 Ladies Of The World 3:57
A6 Mutha'uckas 2:26
A7 The Prince Of Parties 1:48
A8 Leggy Blonde 2:42
B1 Robots 3:43
B2 Boom 2:17
B3 A Kiss Is Not A Contract 1:54
B4 The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room) 4:02
B5 Business Time 4:05
B6 Bowie 3:15
B7 Au Revoir 0:21


SKU 0098787071511
Barcode # 0098787071511
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category