Various Artists -The Freakbeat Scene



A1 The Score Please Please Me 2:44
A2 Paul & Ritchie & The Cryin' Shames* Come On Back 2:36
A3 The Attack (2) Anymore Than I Do 2:05
A4 The Majority One Third 2:16
A5 Shel Naylor One Fine Day 2:30
A6 The New Breed (2) Unto Us 2:31
B1 The Syn Grounded 2:23
B2 Fire (6) Father's Name Is Dad 2:33
B3 Small Faces Understanding 2:50
B4 The Birds No Good Without You Baby 2:40
B5 Marc Bolan The Third Degree 2:31
B6 The Flies I'm Not Your Stepping Stone 2:40
C1 Keith Shields Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness) 2:14
C2 The Mark Four I'm Leaving 3:34
C3 Jimmy Winston & His Reflections Sorry She's Mine 3:01
C4 The Poets (2) Wooden Spoon 2:30
C5 Outer Limits* Just Help Me Please 2:30
C6 Denis Couldry & The Next Collection I Am Nearly There 3:22
D1 The Blue Stars I Can Take It 2:07
D2 Timebox Poor Little Heartbreaker 2:47
D3 The Fairytale Run & Hide 2:32
D4 Loose Ends (2) Taxman 2:31
D5 The Sea-ders Thanks A Lot 2:23
D6 The Human Instinct Pink Dawn 1:59
D7 The Beatstalkers You Better Get A Hold On 2:11


SKU 0602577246760
Barcode # 0602577246760
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category