George Harrison: Early Takes Volume 1 


A1 My Sweet Lord 3:33
A2 Run Of The Mill 1:56
A3 I'd Have You Any Time
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A4 Mama You've Been On My Mind
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A5 Let It Be Me
Written-By – Gilbert Bécaud
B1 Woman Don't You Cry For Me 2:44
B2 Awaiting On You All 2:40
B3 Behind That Locked Door 3:29
B4 All Things Must Pass 4:38
B5 The Light That Has Lighted The World 2:23


SKU 602527990439
Barcode # 602527990439
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category