Grizzly Bear ‎– Yellow House 

"Yellow House is a beautiful album in its own right, and required listening not just for fans of Horn of Plenty, but for anyone who enjoys ambitious, creative music with an emotional undercurrent." - 4.5 Stars H. Phares


A1 Easier  
A2 Lullabye  
A3 Knife  
B4 Central And Remote  
B5 Little Brother
Lyrics By – Fred Nicolaus
C6 Plans
Tape [Tapes] – G. Lucas Crane
C7 Marla
Arranged By [Strings] – Owen PallettSongwriter [Co-written By] – Marla ForbesStrings – John Marshman, Owen Pallett
C8 On A Neck, On A Spit  
D9 Reprise  
D10 Colorado


SKU 0801061714710
Barcode # 0801061714710
Brand Rock

More From This Category