Helen Reddy - Play Me Out


A1 Optimism Blues 3:10
A2 Do It Like You Done It When You Meant It 2:28
A3 I Can't Say Goodbye To You 3:46
A4 Save Me 3:10
A5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:43
B1 The Stars Fell On California 3:54
B2 I Don't Know Why (I Love That Guy) 2:35
B3 When I Dream 3:54
B4 Let's Just Stay Home Tonight 3:09
B5 Play Me Out 3:07


SKU Playmeout
Barcode # Playmeout
Brand Pop

More From This Category