Iron Maiden: The Book Of Souls 

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the British metal icons. The Book Of Souls contains 11 tracks and runs 92 minutes - it is the metal maestros' first ever double studio album. In a career achieving sales of over 90 million albums worldwide, The Book Of Souls is the band's 16th studio album since their 1980 eponymous debut charted at #4 in the UK. The album was recorded at Guillaume Tell Studios, Paris, which they had previously used for 2000's Brave New World, with regular producer Kevin Shirley in late summer 2014.


A1 If Eternity Should Fail 8:29
A2 Speed Of Light 5:05
B1 The Great Unknown 6:39
B2 The Red And The Black 13:34
C1 When The River Runs Deep 5:52
C2 The Book Of Souls 10:29
D1 Death Or Glory 5:15
D2 Shadows Of The Valley 7:34
E1 Tears Of A Clown 5:01
E2 The Man Of Sorrows 6:29
F Empire Of The Clouds 18:01


SKU 0825646089208
Barcode # 0825646089208
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category