James Brown ‎– It's A Man's Man's World: Soul Brother #1

1966 Album Reissued On 180gm Vinyl LP!

Running constantly on all cylinders, the Godfather of Soul's infectious grooves and potent performances are elevated to a level few others can dream of reaching on It's A Man's Man's Man's World. All of the classics are represented in this session, including an over the top version of the album's title track. UMe reissues this on standard weight vinyl for the first time in years.

1. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
2. Is It Yes or Is It No?
3. Ain't That A Groove (part 2)
4. Ain't That A Groove (part 1)
5. The Scratch
6. Bewildered
7. The Bells
8. In The Wee Wee Hours
9. Come Over Here
10. I Don't Mind
11. Just You and Me
12. I Love You Yes I Do


SKU 0602547826572
Barcode # 0602547826572
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category