Jethro Tull - Stand Up

The new Steven Wilson stereo remix of Jethro Tull‘s Stand Up, which debuted in last year's Elevated Edition of the 1969 album, will be available separately as an individual vinyl release in February. The vinyl edition contains just the 10 track album. Jethro Tull's second album, Stand Up, marked an early turning point for the band with the addition of guitarist Martin Barre along with Ian Anderson's introduction of folk-rock influences to the group's blues-based sound. Released in the summer of 1969, Stand Up rose quickly to the top of the U.K. Albums Chart, and eventually earned gold certification in the U.S.

Issued in a gatefold sleeve with "pop-up" of artists, a 24-page booklet and a download voucher for MP3 version of the album.


A1 A New Day Yesterday 4:11
A2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square 2:13
A3 Bourée 3:48
A4 Back To The Family 3:54
A5 Look Into The Sun 4:37
B1 Nothing Is Easy 4:27
B2 Fat Man 2:52
B3 We Used To Know 4:04
B4 Reasons For Waiting 4:07
B5 For A Thousand Mothers 4:19


SKU 0190295932855
Barcode # 0190295932855
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category