John Lennon /  Plastic Ono Band 

John Lennon’s first official solo album, Plastic Ono Band is a breathtakingly-honest and powerful record first released in 1970. Produced by John and Yoko with Phil Spector, this release features such defining songs as “Mother,” “Working Class Hero,” “God” and “Love.” John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band is generally considered one of Lennon's finest solo albums, documenting with honesty and artistic integrity his emotional and mental state at that point in his career. In 2012, Rolling Stone ranked it No. 23 on its list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


A1 Mother
A2 Hold On
A3 I Found Out
A4      Working Class Hero             
A5 Isolation
B1 Remember
B2 Love
B3 Well Well Well
B4 Look At Me
B5 God
B6 My Mummy's Dead


SKU 0600753570944
Barcode # 0600753570944
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category