Johnny Cash ‎– American VI: Ain't No Grave

Longtime fan, label owner and producer Rick Rubin stepped in when Johnny Cash, in the early '90s, was without a label for the first time in four decades. Rubin asked Johnny to return to his roots and together, they recreated the legend of the Man In Black. Now presented in an awesome audiophile 180-gram LP format, plated and pressed by Quality Record Pressings! American VI: Ain't No Grave is the posthumous album by Johnny Cash which features songs from the same sessions as the previous album American V: A Hundred Highways. The title track features the Avett Brothers; Scott on banjo and Seth providing footstomps.


A1 Ain't No Grave  
A2 Redemption Day  
A3 For The Good Times  
A4 I Corinthians 15:55  
A5 Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound  
B1 Satisfied Mind  
B2 I Don't Hurt Anymore  
B3 Cool Water  
B4 Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream  
B5 Aloha Oe  


SKU 0600753441671
Barcode # 0600753441671
Brand Folk/Country

More From This Category