Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

Joy Division's 1979 debut, Unknown Pleasures, featured such landmark songs as "New Dawn Fades," "She's Lost Control" and "Disorder." "The group generates a terse excitement, emphasizing individual strengths and avoiding unnecessary embellishment. Their sense of commitment is utterly convincing and few debut albums can boost such unremitting power." - Muze


A1 Disorder 3:36
A2 Day Of The Lords 4:43
A3 Candidate 3:00
A4 Insight 4:00
A5 New Dawn Fades 4:47
B1 She’s Lost Control 3:40
B2 Shadowplay 3:50
B3 Wilderness 2:35
B4 Interzone 2:10
B5 I Remember Nothing 6:00


SKU 0825646183906
Barcode # 0825646183906
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category