Justin Timberlake ‎– FutureSex/LoveSounds

The pop star offers his ambitious, grandiose sophomore album: Almost entirely produced by Timbaland-- and with a more pronounced hip-hop edge than its predecessor-- the album abandons the feelgood sheen which the Neptunes peddled so adroitly on his debut, Justified, but makes up for it with the largesse of its sonic embrace. - 8.1/10 T. Finney Sept. 2006 pitchfork.com


A1 Futuresex/Lovesound  
A2 SexyBack
Featuring – Timbaland
A3 Sexy Ladies  
A4 Let Me Talk To You (Prelude)/My Love
Featuring – T.I.
B1 Lovestoned/I Think She Knows (Interlude)  
B2      What Goes Around.../ ...Comes Around (Interlude)            
C1 Chop Me Up
Featuring – Three 6 Mafia, Timbaland
C2 Damn Girl
Featuring – Will I AmProducer – Jawbreakers
C3 Summer Love  
D1 Set The Mood (Prelude)/Until The End Of Time  
D2 Losing My Way  
D3 (Another Song) All Over Again


SKU 0828768806210
Barcode # 0828768806210
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category

Prince: 1999 (LP)

Prince: 1999 (LP)


Make 4 interest-free payments of $12.25 fortnightly and receive your order now.