Box Set, Premium Vinyl Pressing HQ-180, RTI Record technology.

Remastering supervised by Jimmy Page.  Half speed mastering for Vinyl by Stan Ricker.

A1 Good Times Bad Times 2:46
A2 Communication Breakdown 2:28
A3 Dazed And Confused 6:26
A4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:41
B1 Whole Lotta Love 5:34
B2 Ramble On 4:23
B3 Heartbreaker 4:14
B4 Immigrant Song 2:23
C1 Since I've Been Loving You 7:24
C2 Rock And Roll 3:40
C3 Black Dog 4:54
D1 When The Levee Breaks 7:07
D2 Stairway To Heaven 8:00
D3 The Song Remains The Same 5:29
E1 Over The Hills And Far Away 4:47
E2 D'Yer Maker 4:22
E3 No Quarter 6:59
F1 Trampled Under Foot 5:35
F2 Houses Of The Holy 4:01
F3 Kashmir 8:31
G1 Nobody's Fault But Mine 6:27
G2 Achilles Last Stand 10:22
H1 In The Evening 6:49
H2 All Of My Love 5:53





SKU 081227995133
Barcode # 081227995133

Others Also Bought

More From This Category