Led Zeppelin: Presence

Digitally remastered edition of this album by the British hard rock icons. Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like 'Nobody's Fault But Mine' and 'Achilles Last Stand' and delivers powerful jolts of the group at it's visceral best.


  LP 1: Original Album
A1 Achilles Last Stand 10:30
A2 For Your Life 6:25
A3 Royal Orleans 2:59
B1 Nobody's Fault But Mine 6:27
B2 Candy Store Rock 4:11
B3 Hots On For Nowhere 4:44
B4 Tea For One 9:25
  LP 2: Companion Audio
C1 Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand) (Reference Mix) 10:28
C2 For Your Life (Reference Mix) 6:28
D1 10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix) 6:49
D2 Royal Orleans (Reference Mix) 3:00
D3 Hots On For No One (Reference Mix) 4:44


SKU 0081227955748
Barcode # 0081227955748
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category