Leonard Cohen ‎– Songs Of Leonard Cohen

1967's Songs of Leonard Cohen is one of the decade's most audacious debut albums, with producer John Simon's artful arrangements animating such haunting Cohen standards as "Suzanne," "Sisters of Mercy" and "So Long, Marianne."


A1 Suzanne  
A2 Master Song  
A3 Winter Lady  
A4 The Stranger Song  
A5 Sisters Of Mercy  
B1 So Long, Marianne  
B2 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye  
B3 Stories Of The Street  
B4 Teachers  
B5 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong


SKU 0888751956117
Barcode # 0888751956117
Brand Rock/Folk

More From This Category