Lindsey Buckingham,  Christine McVie ‎– Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie 

The Fleetwood Mac family tree has so many branches, you’d be forgiven for thinking that there couldn’t be a single gnarled knot or sturdy off-shoot left unexplored. Then along comes a duo LP by Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie, providing timely proof that the venerable old oak just keeps on growing. It’s an intriguing combination. McVie is Mac’s most direct and assured melodicist; Buckingham the band’s appointed experimentalist, the man who harried Tusk to the edges of lunatic invention. She sings of love with an airy sweetness; he explores existential turbulence with a tight, nervy urgency, synapses forever snapping. 8/10 - G. Thomson June 2017 

Bass – John McVie 
Drums, Percussion – Mick Fleetwood 
Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Lindsey Buckingham 
Keyboards – Mitchell Froom 
Keyboards, Vocals – Christine McVie 


A1 Sleeping Around The Corner
A2 Feel About You
A3 In My World
A4 Red Sun
A5 Love Is Here To Stay
B1 Too Far Gone
B2 Lay Down For Free
B3 Game Of Pretend
B4 On With The Show
B5 Carnival Begin


SKU 0190295828301
Barcode # 0190295828301
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category