Marvin Gaye ‎– M.P.G.

180g Vinyl Reissue!

Right in the hit “Grapevine” groove, M.P.G. and its memorable cover image features “Too Busy Thinking About My Baby” and “That's The Way Love Is,” each top ten Pop hits, as well as “The End Of Our Road,” a top 40 smash that like the others was top 10 R&B.


A1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby Written-By – B. Strong, J. Bradford, N. Whitfield 2:57
A2 This Magic Moment Written-By Pomus, Shuman 2:39
A3 That's The Way Love Is Written-By B. Strong*, N. Whitfield 3:40
A4 The End Of Our Road Written-By B. Strong, N. Whitfield, R. Penzabene 2:49
A5 Seek And You Shall Find Written-By I. Hunter, Wm. Stevenson 3:39
A6 Memories Written-By – A. Story, H. Gordy, L. Brown, M. Johnson Written-By  [Uncredited]Anna Gordy Gaye 2:44
B1 Only A Lonely Man Would Know Written-By B. Verdi, I. Hunter 2:55
B2 It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow Written-By W. Moore, Wm. Robinson 3:11
B3 More Than A Heart Can Stand Written-By I. Hunter, Wm. Robinson 2:55
B4 Try My True Love Written-By  H. Cosby, J. Dean, S. Wonder 2:56
B5 I Got To Get To California Written-By  - I. Hunter, S. DeMell 2:51
B6 It Don't Take Much To Keep Me Written-By Holland, Dozier, Holland 2:39


Tamla ‎– 0600753535103, Tamla ‎– TAMLA 292
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
UK, Europe & US
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues, Soul


SKU 0600753535103
Barcode # 0600753535103
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category